Skip to main content

JCOM Covid Response

04/01/2020

View as a pdf

COVID-19
 
While events have been canceled, JCOM classes are still going strong online. Faculty and staff are working remotely. You can reach us through email:
 
Cathy Ferrand Bullock, Interim Department Head--cathy.bullock@usu.edu
Brian Champagne, Associate Professor of Professional Practice--brian.champagne@usu.edu
Chris Garff, Assistant Professor of Professional Practice--chris.garff@usu.edu
Matthew LaPlante, Associate Professor--matthew.laplante@usu.edu
Debra Monson, Assistant Professor--debra.jenson@usu.edu
Candi Carter Olson, Associate Professor--candi.carterolson@usu.edu
Deb Phillips, Business Assistant--deb.phillips@usu.edu
Steve Reiher, Assistant Professor of Professional Practice--stephen.reiher@usu.edu
Meredith Wang, Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow--meredith.wang@usu.edu